• Image of Atlas - 'Feel Me / Don't Explain' 12"

We’re overjoyed to announce the first release on COJA will be from Leeds quartet Atlas, who will be delivering their ‘Feel Me / Don’t Explain’ EP on 12” and DL from the 14 January.

12" Vinyl Tracklisting (COJA001)

A1 - Feel Me
A2 - Don't Explain
B1 - Feel Me (The Soft's Second Sun Remix)