• Image of Atlas - 'Wet Paint' 12" Vinyl

Atlas, the production duo of Luke Fantom and Rem Sutton, will release the 'Wet Paint' EP on vinyl and digital on the 26th January. Expanding on the dark ambient pallet of the band's previous releases, these four new tracks add light and colour to the ghostly textures and represent a high watermark in the group's sound. Remixes come from Kalyde (Az&Tor) and Luvian.

12" Vinyl Tracklisting (COJA004)

A1 - Closer (ft. Youth)
A2 - Paper
A3 - Hammond

B1 - Eyes
B2 - Closer (Luvian Remix)
B3 - Closer (Kalyde Remix)